For Federations

KITRIS has developed a system for progressively managed federations. It provides persons responsible with a means of monitoring the tennis activities of promoted players, thus making federation managers obtain an objective view of their players' developments. 


MAINTAIN AN OVERVIEW

Clear daily, weekly and monthly reports on the tennis activities and development of promoted players provide federation managers with an overview over the entire range of activities and the players' progress.  

KITRIS KIT

The data tracker worn on the striking arm automatically records information on strikes and information on time. As soon as the data has been uploaded to the cloud for analysis, all persons involved will know when, how long for and how intensively the player has trained, and how successfully he played his matches.

Dockstation

FACTS-BASED DISCUSSIONS - OBJECTIVE DECISIONS

Thanks to the data tracker and the statistics resulting thereof, federation managers will always have a facts-based foundation for decisions. 

KITRIS analysis tool

The KITRIS analysis tool facilitates sensible and clear comparisons of the various data recorded by the data tracker. This way, developmental tendencies can be detected quickly and discussed objectively.

Dockstation

Futhering players who have potential

KITRIS supports federation managers to take the right decisions when it comes to talent promotion. The integration of statistical facts facilitates facts-based discussions about the players.

This website is using cookies. Using the website, you agree on the use of cookies. Cookie-Guidelines

Für Verbände

KITRIS hat für fortschrittlich geführte Verbände ein System entwickelt, welches den Verantwortlichen erlaubt, die Tennisaktivitäten ihrer Kaderspieler zu monitoren und Entwicklungen dadurch objektiv zu erfassen und zu beurteilen.

 Überblick behalten

Dank übersichtlichen Tages-, Wochen- und Monatsberichten über die Tennisaktivitäten sämtlicher Kaderspieler, haben die Verbandsverantwortlichen stets den Überblick.

KITRIS KIT

Der am Schlagarm getragene Datentracker erfasst sowohl Schlag-, wie auch Zeitinformationen automatisch. Sobald die Daten in die Cloud zur Analyse hochgeladen sind, wissen alle involvierten Personen, wann, wie lange und wie intensiv der Spieler trainiert und wie erfolgreich er seine Matches gespielt hat.

Dockstation

ÜBER FAKTEN DISKUTIEREN - OBJEKTIV ENTSCHEIDEN

Mit Hilfe des Datentrackings und den daraus resultierenden Statistiken, haben die Verbandsverantwortlichen eine faktenbasierte Diskussions- und Entscheidungsgrundlage. 

KITRIS Analysetool

Das Analysetool von KITRIS erlaubt, diverse vom Datentracker erfassten Daten sinnvoll und nachvollziehbar miteinander zu vergleichen. Dadurch können Entwicklungstendenzen rasch und plausibel festgestellt und objektiv diskutiert werden.

Dockstation

 Spieler mit Potential fördern

KITRIS unterstützt die Verbandsverantwortlichen dabei, die richtigen Entscheidungen im Zusammenhang mit Talentförderung zu treffen. Der Miteinbezug von statistischen Tatsachen hilft, faktenbasierte Diskussionen über Spieler zu führen.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen