BETTER AT SPORTS

The KITRIS sport system originally developed for tennis supports players of various ball racket sports by increasing their performance quickly and long-lastingly, thus enabling them to achieve a higher level at competitions.

Better at Sports

Improving one’s own performance greatly depends on a consistent analysis of training and competition matches. The player who knows why he wins or loses and becomes aware of what he can change, will improve his performance more quickly and reach a higher level at sports.

After completed market introduction of KITRIS Tennis, we intend to also support players of other ball sports to improve their performance. Products for the following ball sports are planned for the near future:

  • Squash
  • Badminton
  • Table tennis

Newsletter

If you want to find out more about our KITRIS sport products and know when it is your sport's turn, please register in our newsletter.

Register

Stay on the ball

Please fill in all fields.

BETTER AT SPORTS

BETTER AT SQUASH

BETTER AT BADMINTON

BETTER AT TABLETENNIS

BETTER AT RACKETLON

BETTER AT GOLF

Contact
KITRIS AG
Felsenhofstrasse 42
8635 Dürnten
Switzerland
Phone +41 55 552 06 06
info@kitris.ch

 
© 2016 KITRIS AG · Felsenhofstrasse 42 · 8635 Dürnten · Switzerland · ImprintWebpartner ONFLOWContact

BETTER AT SPORTS

Das ursprünglich für den Tennissport entwickelte KITRIS Sportsystem unterstützt Spieler verschiedener Ball-Racketsportarten dabei, die eigene Leistungsfähigkeit schnell und nachhaltig zu erhöhen und damit auf ein höheres Wettkampfniveau zu gelangen.

Better at Sports

Die Verbesserung der eigenen Performance hängt sehr stark von der konsequenten Analyse von Training und Wettkampfeinsätzen ab. Wer versteht, warum er gewinnt oder verliert und erkennt, was er verändern kann, wird sich schneller verbessern und ein höheres Niveau erreichen.

Nach erfolgreicher Markteinführung von KITRIS Tennis sollen in Zukunft auch Spieler anderer Sportarten dabei unterstützt werden, rasch besser zu werden. In naher Zukunft sind Produkte für folgende Rückschlagsportarten geplant:

  • Squash
  • Badminton
  • Tischtennis

Newsletter

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren zum KITRIS Sportprodukt und wissen, wann es in Ihrer Sportart losgeht, dann registrieren Sie sich für unseren Newsletter.

Anmelden

Informiert bleiben

Bitte alle Felder ausfüllen

BETTER AT SPORTS

BETTER AT SQUASH

BETTER AT BADMINTON

BETTER AT TABLETENNIS

BETTER AT RACKETLON

BETTER AT GOLF

Kontakt
KITRIS AG
Felsenhofstrasse 42
8635 Dürnten
Switzerland
Phone +41 55 552 06 06
info@kitris.ch

 
© 2016 KITRIS AG · Felsenhofstrasse 42 · 8635 Dürnten · Switzerland · Impressum · AGBWebpartner ONFLOWContact